Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

I’m not sure how I feel about these. They have all the ingredients of a winner: chocolate chips, pecans, sugar, butter. And a couple surprises (whole wheat flour, maple syrup).

They look good.

image

Don’t they?

But they taste a little, well, healthy. If I’m going to be eating all those chips and pecans, I think I prefer that it taste as decadent as possible. Don’t you agree? So, while these were quite yummy, I’m not completely sold.

Don’t take my word for it: try them yourself!

Tax Season Cookie Bars from Plan to Eat.

Leave a Reply

