Monotaskers of the World, Raise Your Hands! (but just the one at a time…)

My lesson learned–or, lesson I felt deeply but found it clearly articulated by someone else (Karen Maezen Miller over at Cheerio Road)–this week is that multitasking does not help me get more things done. It helps me get more things started and left half-finished, like half-written emails in my drafts folder. Which, really, does no one any good.

Flying Girl Lets Go

And, just for a bit of springtime inspiration, I stumbled upon Warrior Girl’s fabulous paintings, and really took a shine to this one. It’s called “Flying Girl Learns to Let Go.”

Leave a Reply

